Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Country girl looking for that right someone

In her own words

Let's see - I am a country girl at heart. I wear Blue jeans, I drive a pickup truck, I live on a dirt road, I listen to country music, etc. I always think its funny when I read someone's profile who says they like all types of music but then they list some bands and none of them are country music bands. I live on a small farm in west petaluma. Petaluma is where most of my family is and where I grew up, and I think I will always want to live somewhere in sonoma county. When I'm at home I like to work/play with my animals (goats, sheep, horse, cats) or in my garden, but I also just like to relax and watch tv or read a book. However, I do like to go out sometimes, out to the movies or out to dinner, and every once in awhile a fancy/romantic night out. I like plays, going to concerts and comedy shows sometimes; I have traveled a bit - mostly family vacations - once to mexico,overseas four times - the UK/Scotland three times, and Italy/Sicily once, once to NY and New Jersey (before 9-11). I would like to go to Hawaii, costa rica, back to italy, and australia one day. I come from a good sized family and we are all pretty close. I am the youngest daughter of five, but was kind of raised as an only child. I have many nieces and nephews, and one great-nephew. Family is really important to me. At the end of the day I am happy to have them than to not have them. Although I am not ready to have kids for awhile I do want them someday. I graduated from sonoma state with a bachelors degree but i've gone back to schoo to get my teaching credential. The teaching program is intense and fast paced. I am half way through a 2 yr program, i start student teaching in the fall, and when I finish I will have a career that I am really excited about it. What I would like from a relationship is trust, honesty, loyalty, someone with similar interests and/or background as me. I think talking to your partner is very important but understanding that sometimes a person need space and that doesnt mean they don't care. Couples who spend all of their time together are somewhat weird in my opinion. I want to do stuff, spend time with my partner, but we don't have to be attached at the hip. It is great if we have things we do on our own. I need to be with someone who values family- who wants children, but could be open to adoption. I want to be with someone who is okay with an independent women, but wants to help me because they care for me, not because they think I can't do it or they can do it better. I want a partnership, someone to stand by me not in front of or in back of me. I have been hurt in a couple relationships, but I know that there is someone out there who will treat me with respect and love me the way I deserve to be loved, and I will do that for him in return. If you're interested then message me, and we'll go from there.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall, Yoga




I have Cats, Horses, Other

I don't really like birds. I have three cats, which sounds like alot, but they are great. I also have a horse. I like dogs but don't have the time for them, cats are more independent.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, I just don't have anyone to go with. I have traveled oversees in the past, and in the future I would like to do more. I would like to go to hawaii one day.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I am a country music fan, I've listened to it all my life, but I do like pretty much all kinds of music. My favorite TV shows right now are Revenge and NCIS, I'm a sucker for spy type or Sci-Fi shows. I love Italian food and cheesecake.

For fun

I like to go to movies, and watch tv. I like to read. I like to garden and do yardwork. I like to work in the barn with my horse. Family dinners, nephews basketball/baseball games, nieces cheerleeding comps. Going out with some girlfriends sometimes.

Last read

Because I want to be a teacher I read alot of young adult books, like the Hunger Games, Mortal Instruments series, The 39 Clues series, and others. I also like reading romance novels, its a weakness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am currently working part time for an elderly neighbor. Cooking breakfast, bringing in firewood/starting the fire, and cleaning the house. This used to be my Mom's job, but she had shoulder surgury in Dec, so untill she is better, i've taken over.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is some kind of higher power, some divine and/or creative force. But what form it takes, I'm not as sure of.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I just got my BA degree from Sonoma State last May in Political Science. I am going back to school in the fall to get a teaching credential in Special Education.