Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give this a shot :)

In her own words

I am a positive and happy person looking for a partner in crime. :) I love life and all the adventures it brings. I enjoy my job each and every day and am looking for someone who does the same. I have a wonderful family and a great circle of friends. Being social is a big part of my life. I love to be around the people I love. I also appreciate staying in and having my quiet time, too.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue doggie named Miller...He has a little bit of everything in him. HA. He is super sweet once you know him but very skiddish at first. He's the best.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out around the beach usually but am always excited to head to San Marco, Avondale and Riversid for a night out. Not into smoky bars or clubs...more into a low-key wine bar, restaurant or brewery for a night out.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Movies: Love Actually, National Lampoon's Vacation series, Mystic River, Sideways, My Best Friend's Wedding Music: The Killers, Foo Fighters, Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, John Mayer TV: Modern Family, 24, LOST, Revenge

For fun

My week is pretty busy with work so I enjoy being pretty low-key during the week...dinner, happy hour, movie or a relaxing night at home. On the weekends, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Good eats, drinks and music is always fun!

Last read

I LOVE to read....Of course I read the typical "girl"books...but usually you can find me reading a wide range of non-vampire, non-dominatrix books. Ha. Love James Patterson, Dan Brown and a bunch of other authors most men have not read up on. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Kindergarten Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Love my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Love my job...Could not imagine doing anything else. I devote a LOT of time to my career and am very proud of what I do. It's so rewarding and tons of fun to watch these little ones learn.