Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop staring at my headline.

In her own words

I am a native atlantan. I enjoy traveling and roamed the world for a while before returning home to pursue my J.D. When I'm not studying or working, I like reading, going to plays and concerts, cooking, working out, playing soccer and spending time with friends. I am passionate, kind, spontaneous, honest and hardworking. I'm looking for the same traits in a partner. I love meeting new people and exploring new places-- whether it be a new restaurant, gallery, lounge, or travel destination. My family is extremely important to me and I am very close with my mom, dad and siblings. I respect beliefs that I do not hold myself. That being said, if you are anti-choice, morally opposed to same-sex marriage, against gun control (read socially conservative) we probably won't vibe. Also, if you message me, please say something of substance. This is the internet, you have time to plan something out. "Hello, how are you" will likely not get a response. If we meet and hit it off, I hope you're okay with making up a semi-elaborate story about how we met. I have a flair for the dramatic, so I prefer that our story be romantic and maybe involve you rescuing me from a speeding train, a pack of wild animal, or pirates. I'm open to ideas.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs. But NOT in a let-them sleep in the bed, get on the furniture, lick my face, way.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London is my favorite place in the world. I also loved amsterdam, paris and barcelona.

Favorite things

James Baldwin, David Sedaris, Zadie Smith, Jackie Brown, Pulp Fiction, Forrest Gump, Inception, Grind House, Parks and Rec, The Tudors, The Wire, Criminal Minds, Sex and the City, Boston Legal, The Daily Show, Jeopardy, The Office, Indian Food

For fun

For fun I like going to concerts, the occasional play or gallery, restaurants and lounges. I love love love to travel and take off when ever time permits

Last read

The Newyorker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
2nd year law student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree