Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Ellport, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Ellwood City, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Best Friend

In her own words

Ask me anything ~ I'm not shy and love to get to know new people! I'm a single mom of a teenage boy. I'm often accused of loving my cat ALMOST as much as my son -- but that does NOT make me a crazy cat lady! ;) I love to watch football and basketball. I enjoy fishing, camping and hiking. I like to be comfy day to day but am very girly when it comes to dressing up and going out. I would rather watch a movie at home, don't enjoy going to a movie theatre. I like dive bars, not the nightclub scene. I love to eat and drink beer & enjoy going out to restaurants/bars to try different food and craft beers. I hope to find a man who doesn't take himself too serious but knows how to act like a "grown up" when appropriate. I need someone who loves to do fun things but is also happy to just be home, on the couch, snuzzled up and watching a movie. I'm very silly and love to laugh...if you can't handle someone who is giggly, I am not the girl for you :) I am looking for my best friend. I believe you must be able to enjoy being with your significant other on all aspects or what's the point?? The most important thing I need is a man who understands that my son comes first. If you can't accept my son, then you don't deserve me. We are a packaged deal :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat, Bella. She either thinks she is human or a dog...other than using a litter box, I'm pretty sure she doesn't realize she's a cat! :)

Favorite things

My son, My cat, A really cold beer on a really hot day, Wine, Mexican food, Sushi, Football, Basketball, Campfires, Camping, Fishing, Live music, Traveling, Snuzzling in bed with my Tink blanket ---Don't judge me! ;)

For fun

I truly love to just be at home or spending quality time w/my best friends and family when I get some free time. Memories made w/the people you truly love are the kind that are most important and most cherished.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference