Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

megs4318

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clear eyes. Full hearts. Can't lose.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Meghan and I'm a mid-west girl who has now lived here for 10 years now. I work in the radio industry. I'm not curing cancer (yea for you if you are) but hopefully bringing a little fun to people's lives throughout the day. Weekends are for being outside in the park, boozy brunch with friends, rec softball games in the summer, ski trips in the winter. I'm happiest when I'm heading to a concert with friends, dancing along to a jukebox or heading to a Yankee game. Side note - it's totally fine if you're a met fan, citifield is a lovely place to see a game, I'll even cheer them on, just not when they're playing the Yankees. As far as goals and aspirations go - I'm truly trying to live a better lifestyle for myself - mind, body and soul. I'm a big believer in Karma - if I do good things, then good things will come my way. I've been on a bit of a weight loss journey, not don't yet, but most evenings you can find me in the gym. I will say though, I could probably always lose another 10lbs, but I love carbs. I'd much rather spend an enjoyable evening out at a great Italian restaurant sharing a big plate of pasta, and a bottle of wine with someone special then worrying about every single carb I put in my body. So if you're looking for a vegan, gluten free, salad picking toothpick, that's not me and best of luck being with someone miserable, haha. But I can guarantee you'll have an amazing time with me on a Sunday afternoon when we're making homemade pasta and gravy (sauce for you non-Italians). I'm not perfect, I'm not looking for perfect either. But I'm happy, confident, and blessed with what I have. Life is good, but I'm just missing that one piece of the puzzle we're all looking for.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a black lab and my parents now have a golden retriever. I would love to have a dog, but my apartment is too small for a big dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sandy beaches, Central Park, Fort Tryon Park, West Village, My family has a big chunk of land in NW Wisconsin that's been in my family for over 80 yrs - perfect for canoeing, cross country skiing, and long walks in the woods and campfires.

College

State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

FNL, the Wire, West Wing, Newsroom, Homeland, BBC, Sherlock, Van Morrison, Otis Redding, JT, Joe Cocker, Outdoor shows, indoor shows, hole in the wall shows, Tequila, margaritas, pinot noir, popcorn, boozy brunches, Klosterman, Tropper.

For fun

I love a good weekend just walking around the city, or hanging out in central park. Weekly pub trivia nights, softball games, movie nights, beach trips, lakehouse trips, drive-in movies, batting cages

Last read

Besides work reads, I just finished The Girl on Train, but I'm a big Klosterman, Hornby, and Tropper fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in corporate communications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian - Which means I can cook, and Norwegian - Which means I can ski (and love to I might add)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
So I'm not 100% catholic... long story... but grew up going to mass on Sundays. Everyone has a right to their own spiritual beliefs. I say a few prayers before bed as a way of putting good thoughts and energies out into the universe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications