Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Yes it's true, fish tacos are my weakness....Mmmmm, the fried goodness of meaty white fish enveloped in a soft tortilla with some cabbage and crema on top. Apologies, I think I forgot where I was for a second...I'm trying to find a man, not a mexican restaurant (although if you have any recommendations for fish tacos, I'm all ears :) Now that we have my affinity for tacos out of the way, let's get to the core of why I'm here and what I'm looking for... Me: I'm a pretty laid back person with no drama. What you see is what you get. Love to laugh and meet new people. Good listener. Creative (work in the fashion industry). Driven and ambitious at work but don't let it rule my life. I play as hard as I work. Love to be social and meet new people. Some of my interests include: Weekend brunches, exploring the city, talking with friends for hours, reading in the park, outdoor activities/sports, happy hours, museum visits, seeing live music of any sort, cooking, exercising and traveling to new places. You: Looking for someone who enjoys life and knows what they want from it. Sense of humor a must. Not afraid to put me in my place (someone with a comeback for my sarcastic remarks). Someone who is ambitious and driven but knows how to have a good time, down to earth, honest, someone who loves animals (I have a dog), open-minded and values family and friends. I am looking for someone that enjoys museums, baseball games, hanging in the park, but who will also sit in their PJ's with me on a rainy day, watch TV, and order take-out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Within the US, my favorite places are San Fransisco, Napa, and any place where there is a beach. Outside of the US, my favorite places are Florence, Madrid, and London

Favorite things

I listen to about every kind of music possible from classic rock to hip hop. I love Mexican, Italian, and Sushi. My favorite TV shows are The Office, How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, and Modern Family.

For fun

Movies, Cooking, Reading, Going out to brunch or dinner, Running and going to the gym, Traveling, and going to museums and sporting events.

Last read

My favorite book of all time is The Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college