Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love to laugh, we should talk!

In her own words

I used to think fun meant riding my bike to the park and playing on the swing set. Then, I thought fun was a great night of dancing at the bars with my friends. Then, I grew up and found out fun was just hanging out with my best friend and partner doing anything or nothing at all. It was just a matter of being together. Now, I'm just looking for that person to complete my story.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a yellow labrador retriever named Biscuit. She suddenly died in 2009 of liver failure in a one week period. It was one of the hardest and most difficult times in my life because she truly was my best friend.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are on the water. I love any activity that includes being near water from a beach, lake, or river. Any water sport is an absolute blast for me and I find a great deal of peace and tranquility and enjoying its benefits.

Favorite things

The two most important qualities that I find attractive are: loyalty and humor. Sure, external beauty is great, but I'm looking for someone who makes me pause every once in awhile when she states reminds me of something that I truly believe in, refle

For fun

There's pretty much nothing that I don't like to do from people watching at the airport to sitting around on a Sunday morning reading the New York Times. I think life is about experiences and there's none you should miss. I'm up for anything!

Last read

If I had to pick whether you took away my music, movies, or books, it would be a really tough call, but I would have to say that I could not exist without my books. To me, going to the bookstore is probably like a child going to the candy store



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
After working in marketing/communications for 12 years which brought me to DC, NYC and LA, I came back to DC (I'm originally from Chicago) and decided to follow my dream of working in medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from an Irish Catholic family. Both my parents are 100% Irish Catholic which means that I've inherited all the good and bad points of this enthnicity and religion but consider myself a fallen away Catholic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
While I have a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science, I'm headed for a second degree BSN to be followed by a Master's degree that will certify me as a Nurse Practitioner which is the highest level in medicine you can be next to a medical doctor.