Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules you miss all the fun." - Katharine Hepburn

In her own words

I'm spontaneous and at times a little impulsive. I'm up for trying just about anything at least once. I'm a HUGE animal lover. It's a part of who I am and my pets are truly a part of my family. The people in my life are very important to me. I can't imagine my life without my friends and family and I'm fiercely loyal to them. I love my job and feel lucky to have found something that makes me so happy and adds to my life. I can't imagine having to go to work and not enjoying it. I think laughing is an important part of life and I love being around people that can make me smile and laugh! I love hearing other people's views and thoughts on things but I don't think it needs to be an argument or battle. I believe that your actions, not your beliefs, make you a good person. To me, life is about balance. I love college football, Otterpops in the summer, flip flops (year-round), fun sunglasses, the color green, good tequila, kickball, the smell of fresh cut grass, thunderstorms, making dinner while drinking a glass of wine, board games, tulips, bike rides around town...and lots more that you'll have to find out for yourself. I want someone that shares similar interests, but also exposes me to new things and experiences. Some qualities that I find attractive are thoughtfulness, honesty, humor and compassion. I want a genuine person that finds joy in life, even when things may not be amazing. I want someone in my life that wants to have fun. Someone who is silly and goofy, but knows when to be serious also. Somebody that's up for a night on the town, but just as content staying in too. Being passionate is important to me. Whether you’re passionate about your job, your friends, a hobby...passion is an important part of life and says a lot about who you are.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Great Dane named Izzy. She isn't going anywhere, so you must like dogs...especially big ones.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I grew up on the West Coast so being away from the ocean is something I'm not used to. I'd pick a dive bar or hole in the wall restaurant over something trendy or chain any day. I love going to Cherry Creek State Park with my dog.

Favorite things

Hearing an old favorite song and singing along to it...watching a favorite movie...inside jokes...hugs, especially from kids...big dogs...the sound of rain while I'm sleeping...kickball...surprises...getting a card in the mail...the color green...

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy going to sporting events. I like spending time outside. I can have a good time going out, but can be just as content staying in and watching a movie. I volunteer at a local shelter every weekend.

Last read

I love to read, but lately it's mostly textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a Special Education classroom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Scottish and the rest is a mix of stuff :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I find religion fascinating, but I also think a lot of people hide behind it. Religion doesn't make you a good person...your actions do.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm finishing my degree in special education / elementary education