Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Whitby, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (189cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I'm sponge worthy, I think I'm very sponge worthy........

In his own words

Women need food, water, compliments.........and the occasional pair of shoes.... I got the moves like Jagger.........Bob Jagger......carpet salesman from Queens, terrible dancer..... I'm thinking no one really enjoys writing about themselves on these sites, but I guess it would be hard to connect with someone on a personal level if you didn't write a few things about yourself.....unless you're only in it for the looks? I don't think anyone on this site would be that shallow though, right? Of course not! ;) Looks are good for that initial attraction, but if you're lacking chemistry and conversation, I can't see that turning into anything meaningful. I believe I can be comical, and quite random at times, but I enjoy random. My friends often times call me "Randy", due to my, no they do not, in fact I'd probably de-friend them if they did. :) I like to make people laugh and smile annnnnnnd I enjoy laughing and smiling myself! Having said that I can also be serious if need be (insert blue steel look here). I definitely have a good head on my shoulders and I'm lucky enough to have so many amazing people in my life (room for one more). I'm incredibly easy going, but not "easy". ;) I'm pretty good avec my hands, ifffffffff you know what I mean.....yup, that's right, I can fix things(mind out of the gutter ladies, yeeeesh). I'm also a big fan of affection and I strongly believe words are nothing without action. I have a great, stable career that I enjoy, but we all have our "nobody at work knows what the hell they're doing and I hate them all" days. I pretty much love life in many amazing things in this world, but people tend to focus on the not so amazing things...sad really. If you can't see beauty all around you and enjoy the simple things in life I kind of feel sorry for you. You have to take a minute out of your day at times and appreciate everything you have, no matter how big or small it may be(I'm not talking about my junk, sickos) :). I'm basically just looking for someone that is easy going with a fun personality....possibly comical, sweet, caring, isn't OVERLY crazy, trusting, honest and has some type of communicating abilities ;) A career or some type of ambition/goals wouldn't hurt either ;) I don't mind if you're still living with the "room mates" aka your parents, as long as you're attending school or saving up to move out on your own, but I'll never understand how people can't support themselves financially when they're working full time and live at home with minimal expenses to zero expenses! If that's the case you need to reassess your financial decisions ;). I have my life completely together and I don't expect you to be in the exact same boat, but at least have some ground work laid out because I'm not in the market for a freeloader girlfriend, friend or anyone for that matter. ;). Also, please have your shirts on if you're going to message me ladies......I can't stress that enough...wait.....what??

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (189cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Canadian Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree