Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New and improved

In her own words

I am a funny, smart and generally positive person - who knows how to enjoy life. As a semi new comer to Cincinnati I am so far loving the city and people-I have been blessed to have a great set of friends out here. My personal philosophy on life is to just enjoy it and learn from all the good and bad experiences that come your way, oh yeah and also never forget to appreciate the small things in life. I'm looking for someone who has goals and the ambition to achieve them. I've worked pretty hard to be where I am in life and hope to meet someone that either has done the same or aspires to. I enjoy going out, but also like to have quiet nights at home. It's all about balance, so if you enjoy partying hard all weekend I'm probably not your type of girl. A few more things about me (in a semi-random list form, since that's how I think) 1. If you are a runner you have just earned bonus points, if you run 10 minute miles or like running 4-5 miles at a time even better 2. If you like to go out and discover great places to eat = you are cool, if these places have an amazing micro brew selection = you are really freaking cool, and if this place also has live music = you might have just already earned yourself a second date 3. I am an avid beer drinker and definitely enjoy a man that knows his microbrews - esp if he can introduce me to one I've never heard of and I like it. 4. Why don't people ever respect the age range that people place on their profiles? 5. My goal is to start traveling very soon, if you have any recommendations of great places to go - let me hear them! 6. If you have actually read to this point, go you for not just judging a person by their pics If you like what you read and see feel free to send me a wink or email - also FYI my membership is ending in less then a week

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are mainly in OTR, like Japps, Neons, Bakersfield, etc...New discoveries have been The Comet and Dutch's. Mt. Adams is always fun (although finding parking is kind of a pain).


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

I am getting back into painting, actually take some acrylic painting class's at the local art school. I'm pretty much open to do anything fun (aside from skydiving due to my fear of heights), if it involves good people, good food & drinks I'm in :-)

For fun

For fun I love being active, so I spend a fair amount of time running, working out with my trainer or at the gym and other activities like hiking and rock climbing. My hope is to learn how to wakeboard this summer :-)

Last read

The Fault in our Stars, Tell the Wolves I'm Home, Sharp Objects...ok so I actually have read a lot lately so I'll just stop listing at this point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral