Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Highland Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for an adventure?

In her own words

I am new to this site, so bear with me. For the most part, I am laid back and try not to take life to seriously. I love to learn about new things, ask questions, and make an effort to get to know people. Without a doubt, I am a people person. I have a strong personality and can get along with almost anyone. When I find something I like, I am extremely driven. If I set my mind to it, you better believe that I'm going to get it. However, I move with caution. I sometimes fear failure, so taking risks is not s strength of mine. As a recent graduate, I am still exploring my passion and finding the right match for what my mind is meant to do. I am currently an Executive with Target and working at one of the largest volume stores in the company. I am learning an incredible amount about how to manage people to make them do what you want in order to be profitable. I don't see this as a permanent career for me, but it's a great place to start. I have been told that I am wise beyond my years, and I have no doubt that I will accomplish big things. I love someone that can make me laugh and laugh at themselves as well. Have a passion and be able to stand on your own two feet. I believe that if you don't ask, you'll never get, and I try to act based on, "what's the worst that can happen?" I.m a toughy, but I let my soft side show....occasionally :). Looking for someone to adventure with as friends or more.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently back in Chicago and of legal age for the first time. I am new to the scene, but always willing to explore!


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Horseback riding, comedy shows, Mac n cheese, summertime weather, meeting new people, anything mob related....can't think of anything else off the top of my head.

Last read

Up Country by Nelson Demille. Love all of his books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Business Marketing at The University of Pittsburgh