Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am looking for someone that is looking for love, someone that loves life and has good intentions!

In her own words

As a new graduate, I am moving to the city I love, Chicago, in 1 month! I am very excited for this transition, and new career path. With the new start, I am at the time in my life where I would love to find that serious relationship. I am a romantic at heart, and want to find that guy that I want to see every nite. I am a good girl, and the two most important things to me are loyalty and honesty. I don't want to be with guys that go to the bar every nite and don't know how to treat a lady, I want someone that is cool with going on a walk, or exploring the city with me. I have been to Chicago a few times, but now that I am moving there long-term, I am hoping to explore with someone. Also, something very important to me is health, and I have been in a rut during college with not eating the best and not working out as much as I should. I would like a partner that is open to working out with me and working on eating healthy too! I love to cook, so maybe we share this passion as well! If you think this is you, please shoot me a message, and we can go from there!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats, but allergic to most, sadly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Chicago, Oregon Coast, Hawaii, Alaska, and my homeland, the Palouse!


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

I love to cook, go for walks, watch a good movie, and just hang out!

For fun

I love going to the movies and working out when I have the time! I hang out with friends, and being around people that make me happy!

Last read

My sister is getting married in 2 months, so lots of wedding magazines! Not to scare you, not wanting to rush anything... I think building a friendship is most important in a relationship, and that takes time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Media Planning and Advertising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My great-great grandma was amish which is kind of interesting...
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic... but really don't go to church that often
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Idaho Grad!