Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's build an igloo!

In her own words

I'm a recent grad school graduate with free time for the first time in years. It's a nice change! I am looking to meet someone to spend some of that time with, and maybe enjoy some winter sports so we don't go crazy in this snow. I like to keep active and enjoy the outdoors when it's not negative 48 degrees. I also like to travel near and far (although it has been mostly near lately). I love to laugh and tend to be goofy once I'm comfortable, so a sense of humor is a must. I won't pretend that I'm looking for someone "normal" because that's pretty boring, but I'm hoping to meet someone that's my kind of weird :-). I also love love LOVE dogs, so if you like them or have one we will probably get a long. Send me a message if you want to chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I want to get a dog as soon as I have the time and space, but in the meantime I caved and adopted a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The finger lakes in NY, crane beach, Cinque Terre, Seville, and pretty much anywhere near a lake or ocean.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

I love to try new foods, and I am generally pretty adventurous/not picky. Also love Sunday fundays, good movies, yoga, being outdoors as much as possible, dogs (have I mentioned that yet??), and weekend adventures.

For fun

I like to be social whenever possible. I don't really care what I'm doing, as long as the company is good!

Last read

I love to read and I can get into pretty much anything. For the past month or so, I have only been reading the study guide for my boards exam. Let me know if you have any good book suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just finished school and started my career as an occupational therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an American mutt with a strong Irish heritage. I hide it well with my pale skin, freckles and auburn hair.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and still like to go to church occasionally, but that hasn't been happening as much as it probably should.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral