Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Woodbridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am often told that I "always have a smile on...

In her own words

I am often told that I "always have a smile on my face". I believe that the glass is always half full and try often to see only the positive things in life. I love the beach. I'm a teacher with summers off, so that's where I spend most of my time. To me, the beach is the most relaxing and calming place on the planet. I am very passionate about my job. I teach 9th grade English in an urban school district. I wake up every morning loving what I do...not many people can say that. My ideal night out is at a restaurant enjoying delicious foods and sipping on yummy cocktails and red wine. I also love sitting in, watching movies and lounging on the couch. I am a wonderful cook and enjoy doing it. I cook good food that is healthy and good for you. I am extremely active. I love working out daily. I am an avid spinner. I teach spin. Ever try Soul Cycle? Family is extremely important to me. I love children, especially my nieces and nephews. Their smiles and happiness is infectious. I am very outgoing. I love dancing, music, traveling, napping, reading, chatting with my friends, driving in my car while singing along to the radio (I swear I should have been a super star LOL), and much more. I am most likely one of the most down-to-earth people you will ever meet. I try my hardest to be non-judgemental. I want to live life to its fullest. I believe it is important to live a life that you love. I believe it is truly important to follow your dreams. You only live once, you might as well make it a memorable one. I tend to joke about my "Knight in Shining Armor". I know he's out there somewhere...he must be lost and too stubborn to stop and ask for directions. Basically, I expect my "Mr. Right" to have flaws. We all do. I just want to be able to accept, appreciate, and adore him, along with his flaws. I basically am looking for someone who makes me laugh. Someone I can be silly with, who also has a serious side. Just want to find the person I "click" with

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new things. I am usually down for anything new and adventurous. I am down for anything...dancing/drinking with friends to a quiet night in with dinner and a movie.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite food is definitely sushi (but only the veggie/shrimp/crab kind lol). Favorite color is green. Favorite sports team J-E-T-S- JETS! JETS! JETS! My favorite wine is Pinot Noir. Favorite exercise is spin and bootcamp/interval training.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, reading, going to the beach, traveling, working out, going to the movies...pretty much, I enjoy it all. I am a very active person and am always on the go. Anything that is fun and spontaneous...

Last read

I do enjoy the novels I teach. I love Animal Farm, Romeo and Juliet, Night and many more For fun....Way of the Peaceful Warrior, The Secret, How the Garcia Girls Lost their Accents and more. Also, How to Heal Your Life was a "life-changing" book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach freshman English in an inner city school district in NJ. Teaching is definitely my passion in life. I can honestly say that I love going into work every day. I am also a certified spin instructor :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am pretty much a mut. I am German, Norweigen, Polish, American Indian, Irish, and God knows what else!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Spent nine years of my life in Catholic School. Once I got out, I realized that I actually enjoyed school. I wouldn't say I am religous (I only attend church on holidays), but I am definitely a spiritual person and believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Kean University. Got my Bachelors in English Education and am certified to teach grades K-12.