Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Follow your heart.

In her own words

Just moved back here after living in sunny San Diego for the past seven years. It's great to be closer to family but the weather.... ugh. Searching for Mr. Right .. A little bit about me: I'm compassionate, happy, kind, and caring. I have a wicked good sense of humor and can admit it when I'm wrong. I love working with and being around kids- especially students who are really quirky or don't learn in a typical way. I'm a special ed teacher and I have a dream job. Some days I can't believe I'm getting paid to spend time with these amazing kids. I'm attracted to guys who are gentle, affectionate, thoughtful, funny, laid back, and smart. It's awesome if you have friends, a professional job and a good relationship with your family. I come from a family of five kids- I'm the oldest and I have four younger brothers. They are the funniest people I know. We don't get to see each other as often as I'd like (two live out of state) but when we do, it's an awesome time. I love big families and although I don't think I could handle raising a bazillion children, I do have an appreciation for those who can. I don't have a whole lot of hobbies, but I do love taking different courses- education, photography, tennis, etc. I love all kinds of books and collect them at rapid speed, but get bored fairly easily so I tend to collect them faster than I read them. One of my good friends is a Yelp-reading foodie and always has the best ideas for our adventures. I'd love to find a partner who likes to go on new adventures and try new places. I love a guy who calls and already has a place in mind for our date. I tend to be very flexible, sometimes indecisive, so a guy who's confident and knows what he wants is attractive to me. I'm not a materialistic person, but I do appreciate a well-groomed, All-American guy. I usually bargain hunt for the things that I need/want, but I'm very generous with others. I love thrift stores and consignment shops. If you're the type of guy who always needs a girl to be in heels with an expensive purse, flawless makeup and the perfect accessories, I'm sorry, but I'll disappoint you. I love learning about new people and hearing about their lives. I ask a lot of questions and it's not that I'm nosey as much as it is that I'm genuinely interested in what you have to say. I'm a loyal friend and I'll be there for you when I say I will. I love a guy who sends a text after a date to say that he's had a great time.. or a text in the morning, wishing me a happy day. Those are the kinds of thoughtful gestures that you can expect from me as well. I'm not in the best shape, but I do have an appreciation for a healthy lifestyle. I'm a girl with curves, so if you want slender and lean, you need to keep looking. I'm not into guys who are obsessed with their appearances and working out everyday. Shirtless photos of you and your hot bod in the steamy bathroom are not my thing. I actually prefer an average guy whose only six-pack is the one he's carrying home after work. If you have some meat on your bones, I won't complain. I was in love once and although I'm over that relationship, I'm still searching for a guy who will make me feel that way again. If you can relate to any of this, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

New England, especially during the fall; tropical locations; rooms with fireplaces; ski slopes; beaches; friend's homes; being out on the ocean- especially on a boat, San Diego, Key West, Ireland


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Time with friends, meaningful conversations, drinking tea, taking walks at sunsets, receiving a card from a friend, flowers, a soft bed with lots of comfy pillows, bookstores, attending a good musical

For fun

Shopping, theatre, meeting new people, trying new restaurants, going to concerts and sporting events, taking photography courses, spending time with kids, socializing

Last read

An awesome article about random acts of kindness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree