Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are looking for a coffee-loving, driven girl, who loves to laugh and take a dog for a walk, then I am your girl.

In her own words

I am an ambitious and slightly idealistic woman who values family, friends, and cultivating honest relationships. I am intense about my work, and look for a guy who can make me laugh and encourage me to take life in stride. I am great at supporting others, but will also not hold back my opinion. I want to date a guy who is passionate about his work and interests. I am close to my family and am attracted to men who are good around kids and animals. I am most grateful for the close friends I have, my siblings, parents, and other close family members. I enjoy running and being active, so I would like to share these interests with a partner. My closest friends would definitely describe me as a talker, but also very genuine and goofy. I can laugh at myself and am not afraid to look less than perfect in public. I work at a university in the area and am getting my master's part-time, so my schedule is pretty busy. That said, I definitely make time for friends and going out to explore the city.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug puppy named Lola who is my favorite thing in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm moving close to the Washington Square area, so I love some of the bars and restaurants there. I also love dog parks and coffee shops.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music including performers such as Foster the People. I love comedies and most recent obsession is Mad Men. I generally like healthy food, but also have a sweet tooth. I love coffee more than water.

For fun

I love movies and museums. I really enjoy trying new restaurants or making homemade meals with friends. I have been training for marathons and half marathons this year, so that also takes up some of my free time.

Last read

I'm currently a work of fiction by an author at the university where I work about an extended family and their summer house. I also read a lot of higher education books and articles for my master's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I moved back to Boston after completing Teach for America in Houston. I now work at a university in Student Services.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish, with blue eyes and a bubbly personality. I'm definitely one to say hello and initiate conversation.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and appreciate spirituality and church communities, but I do not agree with some of the Church's views on social issues.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree