Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Something About a Southern Girl......

In her own words

I like to laugh, A LOT. I have four brothers who are the apples of my eye and two amazing nieces who make everything more fun. I mean, how awesome is it to be so loved and admired without trying at all?! (Ok, so maybe I like pretending to be a princess and spoil them a bit, but still) I love live music, the ocean, LSU Football, cold rainy days, French 75s, reading, laughing until it hurts, bath bombs, Shrek, perfectly worn in tee shirts, crawfish boils, fresh flowers, loud music to get me moving in the mornings and the list goes on and on. Yes, I love shoes and designer bags, if that makes me shallow, oh well. I believe in being kind to people, actually listening when someone talks, celebrating someone else's success just as eagerly as you would your own and empowering people even when you don't feel empowered yourself. I don't like Thai food, bugs or techno music. I'm lucky enough to have a few rare friendships that have overcome the tests of time and distance. Friends who love unconditionally, have stuck around through the best and worst of times, and given me the confidence to follow my dreams. I'd be lying if I said I was outdoorsy, but I'm starting to branch out. I'll try anything once, you just have to be patient with me. I love the water and desperately want to learn to sail. I went saltwater fishing in the spring and had way more fun than I could have imagined. If you get to know me, you'll learn what a big deal that is! I always smell good. Not bragging. People tell me at work, in grocery store lines, football games, bars, even when I went fishing. So I've got that going for me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I finally broke down and got another puppy about a month ago. We're still working on the discipline thing, and I'm not sure if I'm training him or if he's training me, but I love him to pieces!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seaside, FL, Oxford, MS (I have 2 brothers there), NYC. Saks trips in Nola.

Favorite things

Grand gestures, cold weather, grace, thunderstorms

For fun

Dinner or drinks with friends at a low key bar. I'm way past the smoky, screaming to talk bars. Shopping, spending time with the fam, dog parks.... Live music or just about any sporting event.

Last read

You Knew Me When



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French/Spanish & Irish/German.... also known as a mutt
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
In the context of God's strength, our problems are small indeed.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to LSU.... I don't know why I can't list it under the college tab. GEAUX TIGERS!!!