Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What is one thing you've done in your lifetime that you're proudest of?

In her own words

I love helping people and seeing them smile, and maybe somewhat knowing that I helped to put it there. Making a difference in someone's life is what I love to do. It's so rewarding to know that you've helped someone, and someone who appreciates that as much as I do would be fantastic. I've lived in Minnesota all my life and love it here. I think it's somewhat of an underrated state. I think people think it's cold all year round. They obviously haven't been here during the summer months! I also love travelling.. I haven't done much in the states, but I love the concept of exploring new places. I've been to England and Australia, and hope to travel to mainland Europe sooner rather than later. I love my family more than anything. They are the ones I can turn to whenever I need it! I have 3 sisters that I love dearly, and 2 nephews and a niece. I love being in the outdoors no matter what time of year.. during the summer I love camping, fishing, boating, tubing, hiking. In the winter I love skiing, building snowforts, having snowball fights.. being a kid. In the fall (my favorite season) I love to take in the beauty of the outdoors, trees changing, apple picking, hay rides, pumpkins.. I love it all ! I also love sports.. The Twins, I also love the Wild, and being a Gopher alum, I love watching them as well. I am currently in graduate school gaining my Masters for Early Childhood Education. I'm looking for someone that laughs at my stupid jokes and understands my witty sarcasm. I tend to laugh at stupid things (try looking up the fainting goats videos on YouTube.. Hilarious!) So someone who can laugh along with me is 👍 (did I just use an emoji?). I enjoy spending time outdoors and exploring new things, so that's another 👍. If you've made it this far and I haven't bored you, you must have read something that piqued your what are you waiting for?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Calhoun, downtown Minneapolis


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Tacos, Diet Coke, TV marathons, Pinot Grigio, my nephews and niece, sleeping in past 7:30, making people laugh, Ben and Jerry's Cherry Garcia (I always have a pint in my fridge!), the color green

For fun

I like to watch movies, read, go to baseball games, catch up with friends, watch tv (Criminal minds, Law and order SVU, Grimm, FRIENDS), watch sports (hockey, baseball, volleyball, etc), work out

Last read

Hunger Games.. Don't judge!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently studying for my Masters degree