Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Point Reyes Station, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a kind honest hearted man that wants to live life to the fullest.

In her own words

Past- It was a rocky start, I grew up between New Hampshire and a little hippy coastal town in California. I wouldn't want to be a kid again, but it all made me who I am and thats just fine. I sure learned a lot along the way. I am very close with my family and I try to focus on what matters in life, I do not like drama in any relationship. Present- My life now is pretty much a dream come true. I am a horse trainer and I work and ride in Paradise everyday. I spend a lot of time taking care of myself, finding the balance between work and fun, building strong positive relationships with friends and family. I love to play! I golf every week, I play tennis, I wake up in the mornings throw on my shoes and run to the beach with my dog. I enjoy riding my bike, and do sprint triathalons. I eat very well and I am not very interested in spending time with people that aren't trying to take care of themselves. My favorite things are not things, Tv rarely interests me, but I can get hooked on a netflix series from time to time. I recycle and compost and try to be thoughtful about how I am living and effecting others and the world. I started competing in a new sport a couple of years ago called mounted shooting, I also love shooting clay pigeons. I plan on skiing quite a bit this winter. Future- I want to do more of the same, but with somebody great! I would love to find a good Match that is interested in some of the things I like to do although that is not essential. I believe having a passion in life is so important. I am happy to try new things and always look forward to seeing how differently we all live our lives. I don't want to waste time or energy on things like road rage or complaining. We are all so fortunate, No need for stress. I am a hippy at heart with handguns and golf clubs who shops at the farm stand . I love to laugh and smile. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a cat and a dog, and one very cool horse

Political views


Favorite things

a plan. having no plan. Having a plan that goes all wrong and enjoying whatever happens. kids laughing. warm fire/cold night. dramatic sunsets. Watching people do what they love to do. A beautiful destination that wasn't easy to get to.

Last read

the giving tree



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Horse trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference