Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I charge for my sponge baths.......

In her own words

I am a lover of life! I am crazy about the beach and love soaking up the sun! Most call me crazy and loud, but I am a southern woman so I call that normal! I love my job and absolutely love being a mom! My boys are my life and everything I do is for them. I can't imagine wanting to date a woman with kids is easy, but the way I see it they are an amazing bonus for anyone to have in their life. It may sound harsh but I could not possibly be interested in someone who didn’t see me as a complete package with my little guys! I am looking for someone who brings the best out of me and who couldn’t possibly stop me from smiling! Life is way too short not to life to the fullest! I want that "guy" that is willing to put up with the goofy girl who is outspoken and maybe just a little nutty at times!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Please see above- anything along the water! I like to eat out alot so most of my favorite spots are restaurants :) I admit I do like to hit the club night life in Houston at times!


The University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, TX

Favorite things

I like all music..except the hardcore rap. I am not hot on the idea of wasting time at the movies. I love going to listen to live music and going to sporting events!

For fun

ANYTHING WATER RELATED! I enjoy doing anything that gets me outdoors! I admit its fun to dress up and hit the big kids club every once in awhile, but I rather lay low and do anything that keeps me in flip-flops. I am a big fan of eating!

Last read

Last thing I read-honestly would be a variety of children’s books :) I hardly have time to read my own adult books with 2 little boys!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I LOVE MY JOB! I can't tell you how awesome it is to get paid to do something you love!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference