Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Last week on here :(

In her own words

So after a year I'm signing off, I think I'm the kind of girl you have to meet in person, I may not have that south Florida 'look' but my allure goes unnoticed in this shallow state, oh well, I'm on pof not like it will matter, same thing really, slim pickings, why is it so hard to meet someone attractive, smart, funny, cultured and can think outside the box, good luck to you lads, wish you all the best! photographer.traveler.explorer.warrior. Down to earth. intelligent. creative. warm .spontaneous. generous. fun. artistic. athletic. Loves to travel and explore new things. I am the mother to the most amazing little girl and everyday I feel lucky to have her in my life. She is my number one priority and pretty much the reason why i wake up in the morning. I love to cook and if you're nice I will make you an incredible meal. I am a photographer and have explored the world through a lens for the past 20 years. I love new experiences, new adventures, and anything off the beaten path. I have a very generous heart and believe in a give and take kind of relationship with everyone i'm close to. I love to go out and have a good time or sometimes just stay in and chill outside listening to good music with a glass of wine. My favorite things are my totally awesome daughter, cafe con leches, art galleries, hole in the wall venues with an amazing band playing, melting in the sun at the beach, kayaking, foreign films, getting lost in a foreign city, movies in bed, live sports and so much more. I am a fairly routine person so I like to mix it up to break the boredom of normal life. I am genuine and sincere, with a deep passion for family and friends being an important element in my life. My days are filled with music, love, creativity, fun, movies, the beach, creating new recipies, playing with my daughter, playing tennis, riding my bike, going out for a coffee, making homemade smoothies....the list goes on. It would be very cool to meet someone genuine and honest, nice and interesting, funny and real. I am looking for someone that has a zest for life but does not need status or material things to validate who they are as human beings. I am so not superficial and do not buy things or look a certain way in order to impress people I do not know. I feel that its a complete waste of time to be honest. I'd much rather understand you and all of your complexities and faults and strenghs in a very real way. I hope maybe this time around we can both find that special someone whom we cannot live without. I hope you find what you are looking for and I wish you happy searching :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have 2 dogs and they are all from the rescue, totally believe in second chances :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go out from wpb to Miami, favorite spots? Park tavern, Dadas, blue anchor pub, kahunas, reef road rum bar, purdy lounge, the beach, any music venue, Spanish river beach, red reef beach, sushisong, Jupiter for some good kayaking, Bahia Honda key


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

my daughter, cycling, sunrises, pinot noir, melting in the sun, kayaking, thrift shops, hole in the wall music venues, cafe con leches, english accents, kissing, science museums, art shows, ice cream, hockey games, pubs, night swimming, dancing.....

For fun

Free time can include anything from an exploration into the city or a night in watching a foreign film. I love the outdoors and I love to walk and explore. I kayak, lounge, read, cook, watch, photograph and listen

Last read

ive been reading a lot on line lately as far as blogs and news, last books i read: kitchen confidential by tony bourdain, the law of attraction, a girl with dragon tatoo, and a book on kabbalah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mut for sure, my family comes from france, spain, italy, north africa, wales and england
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in a higher power that trancends through our physical and mental bodies. I am not a fan of anything extreme.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a b.f.a in photography with a high concentration on fine art photography and art history, currently I'm working on getting into a masters program to obtain an m.f.a in arts administration