Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles of Midvale, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
There's always money in the banana stand :)

In her own words

I love the ocean, boats, reading, making things, my family, Neil Diamond, Modern Family and peanut butter! There is nothing better than a walk in the fall and swimming in the summer, laying on the grass looking up through trees in the spring and staying inside in the winter. I love to travel, but time and money seem to get in the way of going where I'd like to go. I'm obssesed with my 13 nieces and nephews and love spending time with them. I'm pretty easy going and happy. I find myself to be hilarious and although I may not call myself adventerous, I'm usually up for trying most anything once. I'm not 100% sure what I'm looking for, but I know a few things that are super important to me...someone who is active in the LDS church, makes me laugh and is an overall kind and respectful person. I do not like contention, I don't like arguing...even for the sake of someone easy going and willing to communicate and come to an understanding or agreement. Other than that, I guess we need to just get to know eachother and see what comes of it...running the other way, friends, or something more. Just a question since I've been on these sites...why don't most men have any interest in dating women their own age? Just curious as most guys cut off is 5 years younger than themselves, I find this fascinating and curious...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Correction...I have one dog, Roxy; and she is adorable :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach..East coast, West coast...doesn't matter :)

Favorite things

Play dates w/ my nieces and nephews, walking my dog, trying new recipes, getting lost on the treadmill, swimming in the ocean, campfires, peanut butter, grapefruit, playing Dominos or Rumy with the folks, kisses, shopping, Farmers Market, licorice.

For fun

I love going to dinner and shows with friends. Spending time with family, and in my own time I like to relax and work on projects around my home or make crafty stuff, play with my puppy, watch HGTV :)

Last read

The Way of Kings and I always subscribe to Coastal Living Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Executive Assistant for a local Home Warranty Company. I've been here about 3 years and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference