Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

megara09

47 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about finding yourself, it's about creating yourself!

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for stopping by! A little about me: I am an optimist, hockey mom, hopeless romantic. Who happens to believe my best days are still ahead. I love music, follow politics, and love sports. I'm a grown up Tom boy. (Go Cubs, Colts, and Penguins!) I also have my dad's dry, sarcastic sense of humor. For the last my few years, my priority has been raising my 17 year old son who is fun and hilarious and is turning into quite the goalie, but he is starting to have his own life and doesn't need momma hovering around. So, now I suppose it's time for me to get out there and see what else life has to offer! What do I like? Besides the normal things like hanging out with my son and family, and in completely random order: Watching my Pittsburgh Penguins (yes, I have a subscription to NHL Game Center Live, and try not to never miss a game), watching the Colts, Yankee candles, lighting the fireplace, opening up a great bottle of wine, having a delish meal, making Christmas presents, a warm, cozy bed, building things, working on my new home, flip flops and cut off shorts, walking on a beautiful Saturday morning, and sleeping in on Sunday! I could go on, but you get the idea, right? Everyone asks "What are you looking for?" Well, my answer is that I am looking for a true PARTNER. And someone who is seeking the same. I believe that life is meant to be shared. Sharing amplifies the good times, and minimizes the bad. We all have our own quirks and hang ups, but I believe that when you find the person with whom you have great chemistry, mutual admiration and respect, with a little work, anything is possible. Anything can be overcome if both sides are willing to work and fight for what they share together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I am a dog person. They are so loyal and love you unconditionally!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is home! As far as traveling, I love going to a lake or beach...Las Vegas is a ton of fun! Someday I would like to visit Italy, Spain, and Greece!

Favorite things

I LOVE music, and listen to everything, the only exceptions would be hard core rap and screamo.

For fun

I love to listen to music and do anything creative! I love to sing, paint, sew, and build things ....I have my own tools, thank you ;)

Last read

I am listening to a Janet Evanovich novel right now. ( I listen in my work truck all day) Her books are a combination of mystery, detective, love story, and comedy! I literally laugh out loud when reading her books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but no longer attend mass. I do believe in God, and believe that I don't have to go to a building to have a relationship wih God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference