Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lamesa, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Cancelling my membership!! It has been fun and good luck to everyone!! May you all find that special someone!!

In her own words

Well, after much thought and consideration, I finally decided to take the leap and sign up for LOL!! This is definitely a first for me so I don't know really what to expect but I guess that's what makes this interesting and fun. If I acquire some new friendships then I will consider this a success and if something leads to more that would just be an added bonus. I am a very laid back, independent, low maintenance, easy going, outdoorsy type of girl. I love to have a good time and laugh a lot. I try not to take life too seriously and I definitely don't sweat the small stuff. Life is too short to get upset that have no control over or can not change. On the other hand, I know when it is necessary to be serious and I very much look forward to having important, heart felt conversations with my companion. I would describe myself as a genuine, honest, trustworthy, and dependable type of person. I believe that if you don't trust your companion you don't really have much to work towards. I want to be able to share everything with my companion and know there will be no judgment. I want someone to want to be with for the person I am and respect the fact that I have thoughts of my own and I will do the same in return. Most importantly, I want a companion that puts God first in his life and works daily in his realtionship with God. By no means am I perfect but I try daily to strengthen my walk with God and I want to be able to share my journey with the person I am with. I also have a 6 year old son that I love and adore. He is my life and takes up a lot of my time. I believe that it is important to provide a stable and loving environment for him so that he feels totally comfortable and safe at home. I am so blessed to have him and he is truly a gift from God. So, if you are not ready to take him on then I am not the person for you. I am looking for someone to spend time with and get to know whether that is friendship or something more. I want a guy that is genuine, supportive, caring, and understanding with a good sense of humor. I am always willing to try new things and I want someone that has a sense of adventure. I love to spend time with my family and friends because they are very important to me. I want a guy that values his family and friends. I also want a guy that isn't easily angered or furstrated and when he does get angry to handle it without screaming or yelling. I would like to be able to talk through the frustations without saying hurtful things that you will regret later. I have been there done that and I won't go through it again. Well, that is pretty much it in a nutshell or a good place to start anyway. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. I look forward to meeting new people and I am excited to see what the future holds. I absolutely hate drama and high school games so if you have that in your life please leave me out of it. I will not get involved in that nor will I be the cause of drama. I am just being honest and it is pretty much what you see is what you get with me. I hope I haven't scared everyone!! LOL!! I promise I am not some psycho that is out to ruin your life! I am pretty easy to get along with or at least that is what I have been told! LOL!! Ok, that's all for now! I have probably already said too much. God Bless each and every one of you!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

Being with my son, playing golf, Texas Tech Football, Skiing, Reading, Listening to Live Texas Country, Cooking Out

For fun

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I love to do anything that involve sports and being outdoors. I love to play golf, going to the lake, cooking out just to name a few. I am always up for trying new things.

Last read

The last book I read was Twilight Breaking Dawn. I am about to start Choosing To See by Mary Beth Chapman. I think this book is going to be so powerful!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Having a significant other that is a Christian is a must for me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference