Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Waller, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am Texas girl, who loves to have fun. and loves to meet people! Let me know if your interested and think you can keep up with me.. ;)

In her own words

my name is Megan. i am new to the online thing, but i figured i would give it a try because i love meeting new people. I am not looking for a relationship by any means, just looking to meet people and have a good time. How i see it is what happens happens as far as dating goes. :) I am curently a student, i am only 20 yrs old. but i am very mature. i enjoy life, i am easy going and very outgoing and fun loving. I love to laugh. i want someone as outgoing as i am, cute, with a good personality, fun to be around. I like men with ambition, the ones that know what they are doing with their lives. I love country and tx country. I am a girly girl, dont get me wrong but i love the outdoors too. I like to hunt and fish. I enjoy riding fourwheelers, i am up for about anything. I love to shop, probably a lil too much. I love baseball, its my favorite sport to watch. i like men that enjoy the same type of stuff as i do. obviously! lol i want someone who will want to drink beer and just kick back with some friends. Or go to the bar and hangout, or just go to a nice restaurant and enjoy one another. I want someone that has good morals, knows how to treat a woman, and is close to their family. Family is very important in my life, and i would want them to feel the same about their family. I want someone that will make me laugh, and not take things to seriously. I like to go out and have fun but i also enjoy just taking it easy at home and watching movies or doing whatever. *add more later..

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a student in college station, texas. So all the "hot spots" of BCS. lol I like to eat at tx roadhouse and i love olive garden and mexican food. I like hawaii and mexico. i have always wanted to go to Europe. I am moving to waller, tx.

Favorite things

italian food, shoes, purses, my favorite color is pink and maroon and white of course lol i love baseball and softball. I like top gun, tombstone, 8 seconds. I like country music, i am a texas girl. what do you expect but i also like rock and rap. I

For fun

I am a fun loving, easy going woman. I like to hunt and fish and do things like that but i also love to dress up and go out to the bar with friends. i like to float the river. I love movies and just hanging out doing whatever. I love to laugh!

Last read

cosmo. and books for school! ugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
i attend blinn college and texas a&m university. I am going to school to be a mechanical engineer. when i am not attending school i work at a gas pipeline company. i stay plenty busy with school and traveling for work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference