Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New Smyrna Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a new beginning...

In her own words

I am an active and very motivated Entrepreneur who also works another part time job. Although, I have a busy schedule, I need to find some time for myself. I recently moved to the area to start my new business. I am currently looking to meet people. If things blossom into something more, that would be great, but I am not seeking to rush into anything or have a meaningless affair. I have wanted to live by the beach for a long time and I am finally living out a part of my dream. I believe in hard work, perseverance,commitment.and loyalty; not only to yourself but to others. I am usually pretty laid back, however, I do tend to get into "business mode" sometimes. I don't like a lot of stress in my life, so I typically deal with things as they come at me (I'm no stewing, procrastinating chick here). I adore my pets so I am looking for an avid animal lover, like me. Ummm, don't really know what else to tell either you like me or you don't. Either way, it's all good.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

5 dogs and a cat Don't judge me for having a big heart! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

don't really have any yet.........but love the dog friendly beach!

Favorite things

Flower-Lilies, Color- Purple, Movie: Across the Universe, Play: A Mid Summer Night's Dream, Musical: My Fair Lady, Book:Pride and Prejudice, TV Show: American Horror Story, Hobby: Photography, Band: Radio Head, Beatles my dogs!!!They're like my kids

For fun

I love going to the beach, riding my bike, reading, drawing, photography, arts and crafts, hanging out with my dogs and friends, watching TV, going to the movies, teaching myself new things, working on my business, and listening to music.

Last read

One Nation Under Dog- A non-fiction novel about how Americans have become obsessed with their pets.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a certified pet groomer and dog trainer. I have been in the industry for the last 10 years. I used to own a doggie daycare in Virginia. I just opened my new grooming salon December 12th.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother's side of the family is Swiss/German and English My father's side is Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To each his own. Just don't push your religious beliefs on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Going back to school next semester, after the business has taken off.