Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life’s too short to wonder “What if?

In her own words

I might seem a bit reserved during first encounters, those who know me best would tell you that I am a sweet, caring and honest woman with a big heart. My loved ones know me to be an honest and loyal friend who they can always depend on. I am the youngest of five kids and I feel lucky to be close with my siblings. My friends and family mean the world to me and I love spending time with them. While I am hard-working, detail-oriented and motivated in all that I do, it’s the people and relationships in life that matter most to me. I believe that friendship is the basis of any good relationship. I appreciate a true gentleman who values good manners and attends to the little things. I'm looking for someone who is fun, has an amazing sense of humor, and is deeply caring. Someone who is able to articulate their feelings and emotions, who says what they mean, and is true to their word. And please, chivalry, do not be dead...I definitely don’t mind a little pampering! I‘ve found that we can all sound good on paper or in a profile, but it's up to us to find out in person if it all adds up...let’s find out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cuddly, friendly cat and I am a huge animal lover at heart.

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more in the future and my favorite destinations are tropical and include a beach! I love visiting my family’s lake house in New Hampshire, and I believe any place can be a hot spot with the right person.


Lasell College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

Must-haves for me include family and friends, technology to help me stay in touch and my car. My favorite season is summer, I like casual dining at chain restaurants or pubs and bars and I always love good buffalo chicken!

For fun

I like bowling, shopping, movies and TV, cleaning and organizing, working on my tan, enjoying the outdoors, spending time with family and friends and cuddling on the couch with a good movie and a great companion.

Last read

I recently enjoyed reading Billion Dollar Molecule. I like to read self-improvement books because I think we all have things we can improve on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Irish and Italian ancestry and was born and raised in Massachusetts.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference