Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New Rochelle, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles of Bronx, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, is it me you're looking for?

In her own words

Hi there! Here's a little about me, I grew up and lived in NY my whole life, I love to have fun by spending time with friends and family. I get to enjoy the benefits of having a full time job where I work 3 shifts a week, so I have a lot of free time. Hopefully I can use that time to get to know someone new and start a lasting relationship. I don't mind being single but it would be fun to have someone to hang out with and go on fun adventures with. I like spontaneous trips, near or far, going out to eat, getting dressed up or staying in and ordering take out and a movie. I also like to stay active mostly with running, going to the gym and yoga, but I also like outdoor activities like casual biking, kayaking, and hiking. The most important thing to me is a sense of humor, I love to laugh, and make others laugh...been told that I'm pretty funny, usually because I'm always good for a sarcastic comment here and there. Would also like to meet someone who is adventurous and confident; someone who is determined and not afraid of making a mistake but not afraid to ask for advice. I hope I can find someone who can be a new best friend. Until then let's go out, get to know each other and have fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a yellow lab, but she lives at my parent's house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jersey shore I go every year to visit family there, NYC, poughkeepsie ny, Ithaca ny


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

how i met your mother, friends, greys anatomy, the office, parks and rec, 30rock, family guy, I like most food favorite is prob a slice of NY pizza. As for music i pretty much listen to whatever is on the radio-wish i had more of a passion for it

For fun

i like to go out for lunch/dinner/dessert, be outside, jog in a park, play tennis, read on the beach, swim, go to the movies, rent a movie, try a new recipe, order takeout...whatever it is i'm doing i like to be with my friends/family

Last read

Read mostly articles over books, but just started reading Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physician assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
irish, german, polish, norwegian, czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree