Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Small town hoosier girl in the Indy area - looking for someone to laugh and enjoy life's adventures with

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Megan and I'm a fun, confident and easy going girl who tries to live life to the fullest each and every day. After living about 45 minutes north of Indy my entire life, I'm excited to be working and living in my favorite city. I'm really close to my friends and family. Being able to handle us, have fun and get some good laughs is a must. I love to laugh and have fun and I can take a joke just as well as I can dish them out. I don't really have a type, but I'm looking for someone who is honest, able to keep me laughing and smiling, is down to earth and enjoys life and having a good time whatever you may be doing. I would also like to find someone who is career driven and has goals in life. I also love to go out and try new restaurants, so someone that would be interested in trying new things would be great as well! Another important thing to note about me is that I'm a HUGE sports fan. Don't get me wrong, I love all the "girly" things, but if the Colts are playing, I'll watch or go to the game over going shopping in a heartbeat. That being said, being a sports fan is also very important in the person I'm looking for. If you have any questions, shoot me a message. Hope to hear from you soon!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I'm new to the Indy area, I'm still trying to find my favorite spot in the city. Maybe we can find a new spot together!


Taylor University, Upland, IN

Favorite things

Music (many different kinds), How I Met Your Mother, family/friends, cooking, Colts, Pacers, fall bonfires, coffee, PR/event planning, Indianapolis, sports, fashion/shopping, Pinterest projects, being outside.

For fun

When I'm not busy, I enjoy catching up on tv and movies, cooking and baking. I also enjoy traveling, watching sports and shopping. Going out with friends and relieving stress is always fun too!

Last read

An article online to keep up with what's going on in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work downtown for a large insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Media Communication - Public Relations