Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | High Point, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Having fun living life. Do you like to travel too? :)

In her own words

Well, I'm having fun getting to know NC after having relocated here from Pennsylvania for work/school. It's been fun blogging about the experience and the travels so far I'm looking forward to making new friends down here and seeing what the South has to offer. It would be nice to find someone who has goals in life and knows what he wants. Location does not matter to me as I am open to anything with the right person, especially since my time here will be ending as soon as I complete my program. I have lived in many places and love to travel so feel that God has someone special in mind. I do some travel for my job and love going home to PA so spend a LOT of time traveling to visit family and friends. However, for all the traveling that I do, I enjoy getting to know the area where I'm living and can be a homebody as well. On a side note, my time in my program at school has gone by REALLY fast and I hope to get back up to PA sooner than later or wherever it is that I'm to be next. I currently make it back to York and northeastern PA at least once a month and if I don't end up back home, I do hope to end up somewhere within driving distance at least!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav place to eat varies...Cheesecake Factory, Melting Pot, Italian, Mexican or anywhere that serves good wings and cold I usually prefer small & cozy bars/Irish pubs versus dance clubs.

Favorite things

I love to try new things, like making something (as long as someone shows me how to use the tools..haha), attempting to write poetry, hiking/exploring new areas, looking for waterfalls & shopping every now and then.

For fun

I absolutely love the beach, spending time with family and friends, road trips, relaxing but also keeping on the go. Other things I enjoy are concerts, road trips, ball games, meeting new people and camping...pretty much anything fun!

Last read

The last thing I read was a road sign on the highway. ;) I don't have as much time to read as I'd like but nothing beats curling up with a good mystery or novel on a rainy day under the covers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I taught special ed in Delaware and Pennsylvania for the last 8 years and loved it. Now, I'm ready for the next phase of my professional career in North Carolina!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish and half German. I'm sure there are other ethnicities thrown in there but that's what I know!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I don't feel that it matters the label or what you "are" as long as you try to live a good life. Having said that, I'm very active in my church and help with the Young Adults group in planning fun social and spiritual events.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to IUP for my undergrad and KU for my Master's.