Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
as the great rob base so famously sang, it takes two to make a thing go right

In her own words

There's not much I don't have fun doing (except running for long periods of time) and so I've spent most of my time as an adult creating really good memories with the special people in my life. I think life is best spent doing things you like with people that are important to you - for me that means saying yes to anything that mildly piques my interest - it could be going to a comedy show, eating at a new restaurant, taking a road trip down Rte 1 or getting last minute tickets to go visit a friend in another city. I've always been attracted to smart guys with a quick wit. I like someone who can keep me on my toes and is equally happy to say yes to last minute tickets to a concert as they are to planning a trip well in advance. There is nothing more appealing to me than someone who can confidently make a decision whether it be a big or small one. I recently heard a quote that I think applies perfectly for why I'm here. It says, "If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together." I guess I'm finally ready to give the "going far" a shot and hopefully I can find someone who feels the same.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Favorite hot spots

really big fan of the rickshaw stop (and most of the music venues around town), fort mason, the restaurants in nob hill on hyde street...and my l-shaped couch


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Music, music and more music (especially if it's live). Traveling to see friends/family. Drinking beers pretending to care about whatever team is playing on TV. Theme parties. Shopping online but then never actually buying what's in my cart.

For fun

I spend a lot of time going to concerts. Otherwise I'm really down for anything... hiking, hanging out in the park, baseball games, going to brunch, day drinking, night drinking, karaoke...the list goes on.

Last read

Currently: This is How You Lose Her, by Junot Diaz. Before that: Goodbye to All That: Writers on Loving and Leaving New York. It's based on the essay by Joan Didion and is a must read for anyone that's ever lived in NYC.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Fairfield University on a softball scholarship (that I eventually gave up) It's a small, private, Jesuit school in Connecticut. I was a double major in the business school and loved every minute of it.