Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you're out there...

In her own words

I grew up in Michigan and moved to Seattle about five years ago because I love the city. I'm not a super active person, but I do like walking around the neighborhoods and parks, going for an easy hike, and checking out all the good food and drink Seattle has to offer. Most nights I relax at home with the pets which I like as much as going out. I'll take some of each. Work for me is just a job. I used to be more career driven, but as I get older I find that I prefer to focus on things outside of work like my friends and family, hobbies, travel and pure downtime. I've met some good friends through work, but besides that it's just a job that allows me to afford doing the things I really like. Why am I on Match? Initially I hope to have fun meeting new people, trying new places and have a good time doing it. Ultimately I'm looking for a long term relationship, starting with a good friendship, some natural attraction, aka chemistry, with a good guy who likes to talk about anything, is open minded and curious, likes learning, appreciates life and everything it has to offer and is an overall caring, good humored, and smart person. I'm also realistic and know that everyone has their strenths and weaknesses, life can throw you lemons and we all search in vain for the meaning of life. It's all part of what makes us who we are. I'm okay with that if you are. I'm in a good place right now and I'd love to share it with someone if I should be so lucky. I can't wait to hear from you...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Belltown and Capitol Hill for restaurants, Seward Park, coffee shops, Fremont and Ballard markets


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Pets, friends and family, netbook, internet, Zyrtec, digital frame, going out for breakfast

For fun

I am happy watching tv or movies, going to plays and musicals, cooking, baking, travelling near and far, going for an easy hike or rock climb (inside or out), camping, shopping, knitting...

Last read

A random find at Powell's called Ruby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was adopted as an infant from South Korea by parents who were born and raised in Holland, Michigan, so I'm Dutch and Korean.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference