Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | South Holland, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you please put some pants on? I feel weird having to ask you twice.

In her own words

I have never tried online dating before, but I have had a few friends who had success stories, so I thought I would give it a try. Here goes nothing… I love to laugh and will be the first person to laugh at myself, when it’s well-deserved. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy good-natured banter with someone who can dish it out and take it : ). My family is very important to me, especially my nieces and nephew. I love hanging out with friends and am loyal to a fault. I am passionate about helping people, and I think that my compassion is one of my best qualities. I am excited to start my career as a school counselor. There is never a dull moment when teenage drama is involved! I am looking for someone who is caring and has a good head on their shoulders. I like someone who is intelligent, outgoing, funny, considerate, confident, and humble. Whether we are traveling to exotic locations or hanging out on the couch and watching a movie, I want someone I can laugh with and be myself with. I am excited to start this adventure and see where it takes me!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Chicago, but also don't mind hanging out in the suburbs. Of course, I think any vacation is a good vacation, but my all time favorite destination has to be Hawaii!!

Favorite things

I pretty much like all types of music, but do have a soft spot for Bon Jovi. I love watching anything that makes me laugh, especially The Office and Friends.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, either going to the movies, dinner, or a fun bar where we can dance. I enjoy being active but am also content to just hang out at home with a good movie, a good book, or good company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just graduated in December with my Masters in School Counseling! I also recently got a job as a high school counselor, focusing on students who are at risk for dropping out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral