Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a real fun person, ready to start the next step in my life

In her own words

I'm a very laid-back girl. I'm at that point in my life where I'm ready to devote my time looking and starting a relationship. I graduated from college in May of 2012 with a BA . I just graduated with my masters degree a few weeks ago. I'm funny and like to have a good time. I'm honest and loyal. I like to stay home more then go out, but I like to go out also. I have a cool, laid back personality, drama free I have a big family..Family is very important to me, so is my faith. I love sports(all kinds) and I love movies. I listen to just about all types of music, not all. I like to read and hang with family and friends. I'm looking for a guy who shares some interests with me, hardworking, loyal, honest, athletic, someone I can learn from and vise versa, who loves family/wants to have a family and makes me laugh (I love to laugh) . a guy with a good head on his shoulders, I'm also looking for a guy to push me and challenge me to try new things and take risks that I normally would not do on my own I'm ready to start the next chapter of my life... looking for a meaningful relationship...its so hard to meet nice guys out there.Distance does not bother me...if we have a connection...who knows what will could work 13 Random facts about me 1.I want to be a doer of good on a super hero lever 2. I Love Italian food 3. Rubber chickens fascinate me. Who came up with this idea? What the hell inspired them? Seriously, rubber chickens?!!! They crack me up. 4. I prefer great experiences over material possessions 5. I love to read 6. Fall/Summer are my favorite seasons 7. Laughing at myself comes very easily to me 8. Clowns scare me 9. Hugh University of Alabama fan... Roll Tide!!!! 10. I Love Sports!!!!! 11. I'm a Christian Girl 12. I love Cartoons 13. I have a strong desire to travel There are many more things but 13 will have to do... :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a half st benard/half lab mix named Jack

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, various resturants, movies


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Real housewives, blue bloods, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Education, Real Husbands of Hollywood, I like Italian food, sports: basketball, football,

For fun

I love movies, I like going to watch sports, reading, Tv

Last read

Outlander, Wynn in Doubt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I will graduate in may with a Masters in criminal justice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my BA in Criminal Justice from Gannon University...Getting my masters degree from Southern New Hampshire University