Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles of Hamden, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short and we only get one!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to share life with - the good, bad, ugly, and whatever else comes along. I am extremely loyal, caring, and honest and am looking for the same. I grew up in Massachusetts and my family still lives there. Family is hugely important to me (even when they are driving me nuts, and really, whose family doesn't on occasion?) Friends are as important to me as my family - they are the family you choose, not the one you were born in to. I used to work WAY too much so having a good work/life balance is very important to me. So is having a good life/technology balance. I'm all for the advent of technology but I don't want to have a relationship only via text, email, facebook, etc. I'm a straight forward, very low maintenance, NO drama kind of person and am looking for the same. I'm happy to tell you more if you are interested!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat and his name is MAX!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Outer Space (great beer and local music), Mikro, Sullivan's, home, a good football game, a weekend get away


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Being with the important people in my life. Fav Music: Christina Perri, Florence and the Machine, Marin Sexton, Lady Antebellum, The Zack Brown Band, Oldies (yes I like country, no I won't force you to listen to it)

For fun

Hanging out with friends, cooking, baking, exercising (i can't believe it but it is true!), happy hour with the girls from work after a long day, ocassionaly being disconnected from technology...

Last read

50 shades series, 13 Reasons Why, Dating Jesus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a non-profit that works with homeless women and children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree