Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Firestone Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
me and you

In her own words

I'm a fairly active person, but know we all need down time to bring balance to life and to renew our body and soul. I tend to be a night owl, but am finding that as time passes, I enjoy going to bed a bit earlier and watching the sun rise in the morning. I do prefer a clean and organized home, but understand life happens first. I'm currently working toward becoming job optional. I enjoy working on home projects or chores together. When the weather's nice I'm typically outside, preferably with a cold drink in hand! I'm not much of a TV fanatic. Aside from a couple shows I do like, I probably couldn't tell you what else is on. I occasionally do like to game, but it doesn't consume me. I can take it or leave it. If you like to game, I'll play with you now and then. I do like a good movie, and do that more when the weather is bad. I hope you'll watch a chick flick with me now and then?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer warm climates, sandy beaches, anywhere on the lake/ocean. Love anywhere with live music, dancing, beautiful sunsets, starry skies, water, fun in the sun. My goal is to have my own ocean/lake-front house. I want to travel and go on cruise.

Favorite things

Music: Jonny Lang, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Creed, Norah Jones, Josh Groban, Brandon Heath, Tenth Avenue North. I admit, I like cute feet. Ha ha. And I love kissing. I think it's highly underrated, and is one of the best ways to express love intimately.

For fun

Boating, fishing, hiking, jet skiing, camping, biking, music, bonfires, concerts, festivals, cookouts, grilling out, dining out, movies, walks along the beach, vacation getaways, road trips, riding motorcycles. I have a helmet if you have the bike?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral