Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing says romance like the Internet

In his own words

Hey! Thanks for stopping by. First things first... I'm the father of three(3) amazing skateboarding/music playing boys who are my life. I love being a father and all that it entails, and love spending time with them. I have a sarcastic/crass/quick wit sense of humor which is always entertaining to say the least. I have many life long friends, and love to hang out with them going to shows, skateboarding, beaching it, and hitting the town. I am fortunate enough to have been all over the place for work(I have the best career ever BTW), and love to travel(passport ready!) I am very ambitious, and truly believe anything is possible when one puts their mind to it. I am throwing my hat into the match ring (My sister met her husband on here) and hoping for the best. You: Cute, confident, sassy... A sweet, silly, outgoing girl who will put up with my bad jokes, love my kids, and just be cool. I love that you can and will challenge me, and make me think. I love your independence, but also love that you need me sometimes. I love that you are strong, but soft and small(if that makes sense) to me. I love that you are confident in your amazingness and not jealous. I love that you are outgoing and down for a night out partying, and I also love you just couching it with a movie and some Thai take-out. I love that you let me think I'm right, when we both know the truth:), I love that you like to stay active and go to the gym with me, but your not a maniac about it. I love that you allow me to take care of you, even though clearly you can take care of yourself. I love you dolled up, and I also love you with your hair in a pony and sweats just lounging around. I love that you have your own thing going on(hobby, obsession) that I can support fully. I could go on, but you get the idea....and you must be cool with tattoos...I have sleeves. Disclaimer: I'm looking long term..(not getting married tomorrow, but you get it). Please be single and emotionally available. If you're a serial dater/just looking for attention/hook up/hung up on your ex, I'm not interested. Honestly, there's a lot more to me than I could possibly fit into a paragraph, so if you're interested, write me and let's talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things


For fun

Music, dining, concerts...I'm pretty open to whatever... I'm very social, and love nights out on the town, weekend getaways, or checking out the newest chic restaurant.

Last read

I just read Blink by Malcolm Gladwell... Interesting book and theory.. I'm reading the Inner Game of Music at present



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Musician/Audio Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish-Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I hold a degree in Music and a degree in Recording Arts