Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 300 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a looking for a woman that I can take care of and enjoy the rest of our lives together.

In his own words

Who am I looking for? A woman who enjoys boating is a must. A woman who is generally active, spontaneous, happy, enjoys life. I overworked last year am looking for fun times with someone special this year. Would you like to join me? I like a woman who takes care of herself health wise, enjoys the outdoors, i.e.: boating, golf, traveling, etc. Someone who likes to laugh, be spontaneous, romantic, family oriented and can enjoy being dressed to kill or jeans and T shirt. I am not hard to please but the need for chemistry and some common interests are essential. Hugs and kisses are important so a good kisser is always a plus. I do not have a problem with the 'being friends first' theory but my goal is a fulfilling lasting relationship. I am looking for a woman I can love forever. One of my passions is traveling; by car, plane or boat. Weekend getaways are great. I love to explore new adventures. I love the water and its peacefulness. I love to cook. I also like to dance, go to movies, art/craft shows, socialize with friends and family (I have 3 adult children and 4 grandchildren), play golf. I enjoy walking and taking care of myself to stay in good health. I am easy going and some what laid back and I am also a good listener. I have a good sense of humor, am romantic and spontaneous. Usually ready to go on a moments notice. I am semi-retired. I enjoy my work and am financially secure and have very flexible hours. I enjoy reading various profiles as I am sure you do, but the face to face meeting is a far more accurate assessment of every individual. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

i like dogs to pet, fish to eat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite places. I try to enjoy the moment with whomever iI am with and what ever we are doing.

Favorite things

Boating, cooking, golf, pool, dancing, traveling, romantic evenings, car shows,

For fun

Boating or being on the water. Play golf weekly. Movies, cooking, sport events, arts/craft shows, antique car shows, weekend getaways.

Last read

your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Have been in real estate and construction (custom home building) most of my life. Presently I self manage the real estate investments I have.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference