Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
nothing to do today but smile

In her own words

Hey there, feel free to read all about me and send a note to say hello! I've found that the best way to find out if two people have a connection is to email a bit to see if anything's there and then meet up to see how it feels. Some things about me... • I need a balance of time in the city (culture, diversity) and the country (clean air, more space). • I've never skied, but would like to try this winter! (any tips?) • I recently took a beekeeping course and now I want to be a beekeeper’s apprentice (totally nerdy, I know. But seriously, bees are incredible creatures!) • I love to learn and teach—I get super excited teaching my students about things like the causes of the American Revolution or types of heat transfer • A fun day would be getting a Boston self-guided walking tour book and wandering around learning more about our city…I do this kind of thing when I travel, so why not do it locally? • I’m a morning person • I’ve lived in Brookline or Brooklyn for most of my life • I want to visit as many National Parks as possible. • I enjoy deep conversations • I love supporting farmers' markets and cooking with fresh, local ingredients • I travel light and have a good sense of direction • I like to talk about social justice issues and am a firm believer in equality

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

-Wellfleet, Cape Cod -Lake Winnipesaukee -Public libraries -Western Mass -Southern France

For fun

-an all day picnic/hang out in the park -a hike in the woods and a swim in a lake -doing absolutely ordinary things with a fun person who makes even waiting in line feel like an adventure

Last read

New Yorker,,, The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a fifth grade teacher at a public school outside the city and I love what I do. The kids keep me on my toes. I'm passionate about the field of education and working with youth. I always have a crazy story from working with the kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad in W. MA, study abroad in England, Grad school in NYC