Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Pull me in close; Feeling the heat of my skin

In his own words

Me: I’m awesome. Oh. I can’t just put that. I have to write more? (Heavy sigh.) Where to begin? My name is Michael, and I’m 33 going on…gulp…34. Oh my God. Did I just say that? Well, I’m told I look like I’m in my mid-twenties, so I guess that means when I’m 50 I’ll look like I’m 35. Quite possibly good news for you, right? I’ve recently started a new job downtown, and it has been a breath of fresh air. However, as much as I know this position can be stable, and at times rewarding with outstanding benefits; I still yearn for something that gives me a sense of purpose and meaning. Something that gives me a sense of duty and responsibility for the greater good of the world. I come from a small, farming town roughly 40 miles north of Indianapolis. A place where it seems like you’re discovering new stars, the air is still and the nights are silent. I try to head back once a month to see family (mom, dad and 97 year-old grandma), and to get my hair cut. Yes. I’ve had the same stylist since the age of ten. I’m incredibly loyal, and breaking up with her would just be too hard. And yes, I know they have people who cut hair in Indy as well as dentists. I feel like this is an incredibly boring write-up, but why reveal everything now? Let’s take it one interaction at a time; day by day. The feeling of discovering the nuances of people is adventurous and surprising. You: You have limited selfie pictures on your profile, do not have “Live. Laugh. Love.” as your profile headline and don’t have pictures of you in the car. I’m still wondering what the point is of the driver seat selfie. I firmly believe that it doesn’t matter what you’re doing, but it’s who you’re with. If you need an activity to distract you from simply enjoying someone else’s company, then you’re with the wrong person. The right person is the one you can have fun with while doing absolutely nothing at all. As Uma Thurman called it in Pulp Fiction: “comfortable silence.” Also, you need to have an amazing sense of humor, make me laugh and be able to be a great story teller. According to my female friends, the things that stand out to them are my smile, laugh, and my aura. Oh, and I will admit some or most of these pictures are dated, but my picture isn’t taken very often and nor is it taken with a group of guys. Ladies, I know this is hard to imagine, but guys aren’t saying to each other, “Dudes, let’s get our picture taken together!” If you’re now questioning my appearance, I’m about 6’1” and 206 pounds. My doppelgangers as I’ve been told are: a young Harrison Ford, David Boreanaz, Cory Monteith and possibly Channing Tatum. Thanks for reading, and I look forward to getting to know you. P.S. Monday and Thursday nights are removable retainer nights. I hope that's ok. :-P P.P.S. I'm the son of a cop and a nurse. Which means I'm really good at using cuffs. ;-)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I prefer dogs over cats. Although cats act funny and weird, dogs seem to mind better. I'd like to have a dog when I have my own lawn.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd love to go back to Alaska, and I've never been overseas, but would like to do that as well. I enjoy bookstores, but often can't leave empty handed, and I'm super psyched for Invoke Studios to open near where I live. Namaste.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things not in any particular order: my Tempur-Pedic bed, the first snowflake, the first chirp of a cicada, a beautiful woman, laughing, learning new things, family, football, helping people, autumn leaves, cherry blossoms in the spring.

For fun

I enjoy stimulating myself with either exercise, reading or watching movies which also include documentaries no matter how awfully made some of them appear to be. I enjoy cooking. That sounds so boring. Honestly, I'm up for almost anything legal.

Last read

The last book I read was "Man's Search for Meaning." I recently bought six books, and have started them all. Ugh! I think I'm a book hoarder. :'-( I'm currently reading "The Story of the Human Body" and "The Power of Now."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I assist researchers and doctors in developing research proposals to fund research at a university. Let's say "research" one more time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well, like everyone else, I have a little Irish, German, and possibly English. My dad thought we were part Native American, but I asked my aunt and she said, "Yeah, tell your dad he's Sitting Bull."
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Let's just say I haven't been to mass in such a long time, I thought the priest replaced the holy water with HCl. #chemistryjoke
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Science degree in Exercise Science. Which means, I know a lot about human anatomy. ;-)