Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Late Bloomer

In her own words

I grew up in Los Angeles, and moved to South Fla in 2005 - its AMAZING here and now its home. But all my people are still out west so I travel back and forth, but get lots of visitors coming my way (who would blame them) Im a professional person that has had good and bad times in the recent economy but made it through and Im HAPPILY, JOYOUSLY employed at the moment (for 2.5 years now... whew). I love love love my home but all my family and close friends are out west. I would like to connect with a tall, dark handsome man that respects his friends and family and is interested in considering day to day life with a women he is crazy for. Im work for a mobile app development company. I work a pretty long day with a long commute so most week nights I lay pretty low. Weekends are spent hanging with the girls (until I meet a special guy) -shopping, movies, outdoor festivals in lovely south Florida. Oh, this is a good one... working towards leaning into veganism... lots of reasons, this could be a great talking point :) You are: - Pretty close in age to me (2 or 3 years either direction) - over 6 feet tall (OVER) - SINGLE - Preferably live in south Florida but I may be willing to travel a bit - articulate, able to write well and hold a conversation - enjoy travel - enjoy outdoor festivals, plays, new experiences, a variety of cultures, interracial relationships - spiritual Good luck in your search and thanks for reading through....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Im not so crazy about too many pets under one roof or the dog being in bed - their own bed is cool, but my bed, not so much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love the beach and water but I cant spend too much time out there - my complexion is fair so you may find me under an umbrella or tree


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

In way late here but love the Wire on HBO. HBO's got some pretty good stuff in genreal. Im learning to eat a more plant based diet but I do really enjoy ethinic foods - and I mean the real deal - mexican, carribean, thai, sushi.

For fun

i do spend afair time on my ipad just taking everything in - there is so much information out there, its crazy. Amazing what I can learn in 10 mins on youtube or Ted. By the on iPad.....not such a great user match

Last read

flipboard, and all kinds of things on my ipad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a project manager and scrum master (look it up, this is for real, ha ha)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I go to church about once per month and usually go to UNITY on the bay in Miami.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Business Major for undergrad and MBA from Nova in 2008