Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Draper, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'm half Asian and half Caucasian... so that makes me CaucAsian

In her own words

Hey my name is Miche. I am a half Japanese half Caucasian girl from Hawaii. All my family is there and I miss it a lot. That being said, I love Utah, especially in the fall. I am a registered nurse and work as a nurse supervisor at a care center. I love helping people, whether at work or just in general. I especially love blood and guts! I totally love my job. I do have 3 kids and have been divorced since Feb 2011. My kids are 3, 5 and 7, so loving kids is a must! They are crazy but super cute. I love bowling, watching movies, or just being out in nature. I am extremely laid back and easy going. I am VERY sarcastic and love to laugh. I'm a white personality, so I hate drama and like everything to be peaceful and relaxing. Send me a message if you are interested!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I dont have any pets. Unless kids are pets. cause my kids have peed on the floor before, and i'm pretty sure pets do that too

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love france, new york, san francisco, any big city i guess....

Favorite things

i love most all music- not really into rap or country that much though. i love alternative rock, oldies, pop, jazz, swing etc

For fun

i am a total movie junkie. love 'em all! have to say The Hangover is one of my faves. also love listening to music, going dancing or to concerts, and love eating out

Last read

"Critical" by Robin Cook. I love medical mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a RN for a care center. I absolutely LOVE being a nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
i am half japanese and half caucasian. In hawaii, it's called Hapa.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in medical specialties and am working on a second associate in nursing. Education has become very important to me and my ultimate goal is to get a DNP. (doctorate in nursing practice)