Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny how everyone is looking for the same thing yet it is so difficult to find..

In her own words

Sooooo about me.. My name is Michelle. I am an adventurous, ambitious young woman who knows exactly what she wants out of life. I love traveling and experiencing new things. My goals in life are not conventional. My chosen profession is in human services and I am in love with my job and hope to start my own nonprofit organization some day. I have done some traveling (South America and the Middle East) and love culture as well as ethnic food. I am looking for someone to possibly do some globe-trotting with and who is open-minded and free-spirited. Overall, I am passionate about my life and I am not looking to complicate it with someone who doesn't know how to be in a committed, healthy relationship.. I am the type of woman who has no use for games and I appreciate those who are secure enough to communicate their thoughts and emotions in a constructive way. I also have an over-developed sense of humor with the ability to lighten most situations.. any guy that makes me laugh gets mega points ;) If you feel like you are someone who I might be interested in getting to know or would like to know more about myself, well you know what to do..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Northampton, including East Heaven Hot Tubs, India House, The Tunnel Bar, The Iron Horse, ect.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is travel and experience new things, whether it be food, culture, people, music, adventure, ect. I am a huge movie buff, love all different kinds of music and I could talk about/cook/eat healthy food all day.

For fun

I enjoy going out to eat, cooking at home, going out for drinks, exercise classes, any body of water (pool, beach, lake) karaoke, camping, reading, the movies, good conversation

Last read

Since I am currently pursuing my masters degree I read ALL THE TIME hahaha.. most recently I read Managing the Nonprofit Organization by Peter Drucker.. a very good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a case manager at a family shelter in Chicopee MA
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm very French with a little German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I do not have a religion and I don't care if you do, just don't try and convert me haha
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my masters in Nonprofit Management and Philanthropy