Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

meekch

40 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles of Chandler, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOVE.FAITH.INTEGRITY.

In her own words

I am here to find someone to share life with, grow spiritually with, gracefully grow old together. I'm attracted to confidence, truth, openness, integrity, assertiveness, witty humor, a man who enjoys the finer things in life but can also chill at home BBQing, entertaining, playing cards. I crave being near the ocean, coffee and sunrises, sunsets and cocktails, delicious healthy food, veggies from my sons organic garden, fresh veggie juice, patios, exploring new places, live music, my Pandora stations (Meghan Trainor is my current favorite), weekend getaways, and hot yoga. I have a big family and they are an important part of my life. I believe truth, kindness, respect and transparency are instrumental for success in life and love. I am looking for a strong, man who knows who he is, what he wants, and isn't afraid to live passionately and spontaneously, and have fun! This is a new one for me, but I've realized it's true so thought I would update. Romantically I am attracted to tall, strong men, both physically, emotionally and intellectually. I'm 5'10 and athletic; I don't like to feel bigger than or stronger than my man. I want him to make me feel small and womanly :) The physical part is new because I now have a 17 year old son who is 6'2, 180 lbs and this is something I have not had to process until more recently. It just feels weird to date someone smaller than my son! No offense, it just feels weird to me as a woman and Mom. If my son can give me a piggy back ride you better be able to too! Communication is extremely important to me, if you tend to withdraw and avoid talking through issues we won't be a good fit. I have a very short fuse for dishonesty, life is just too short to waste time trying to figure out what is real and what isn't, especially in a romantic relationship! I'm in a great place in my life. I am a strong, independent woman. I'm extremely loyal, love romance, love kissing, cuddling and a man who can make decisions. I make them all day and enjoy being spoiled and lead by my man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chandler and Gilbert have lots of fun places.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Beautiful patios, delicious food, a complex red wine, solid conversation and laughing so hard I cry.

For fun

Entertaining, hanging with family and friends, card games, weekend getaways, stay-cations, volunteering, boating, wake boarding, hot yoga, juicing, healthy cooking, discovering new places, spontaneous adventures, running (well, more like jogging)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral