Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 60 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Town. Do YOU want to show me around?

In his own words

I just moved to the area and want to see who is out there. I am a musician and want to explore the different scenes of Denver. I grew up in Montana, just finished up school outside of Chicago and decided I couldn't live without my mountains anymore. Now that I am here I plan on taking full advantage of the outdoors and great weather here. I am always looking for friends if you want to hang out or want a random date. I've been told that I do make an excellent wedding date.(wink) Unfortunately, my new position will take up most of my time until I develop my business. This means that I'm not sure how much time I could invest in a serious commitment right now. But... I can assure you, I wouldn't pass an opportunity if that right someone came knocking. You have read this far about me what is stopping you shooting me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I have a happy little beaglador (half lab half beagle) named Biggie. He's the notorious D.O.G.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When the weather is warm good luck reaching me on my cell phone on the weekends. I'll probably be road tripping in the mountains exploring this state trying to find the best places to camp, hike, cliff jump, fly fish, or whatever I may find.


Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

Don't get me wrong a campfire cooked steak is my favorite food but, my favorite meal was in Florence Italy and it was this awesome Italian salad with the best tomatoes and cuts of mozzarella cheese out of this world!! Ok, I'm going to eat right now.

For fun

I work hard and play hard. I am a musician and I play drums, guitar, sing and write songs. Wherever the action is you will find me. I like to go out be it an opera or metal show.

Last read

I read the Wall Street Journal, Yahoo Finance, and Bloomberg just about everyday. It's kind of shallow but the only material I read has to do with business, finance or sports. I know LAME!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Irish boy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I like to go to church on Sunday's when I can. I won't try to convert you but don't try to stop me :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended college just outside Chicago and earned my degree in Business Marketing.