Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Peyton, CO, USA | Seeking men 18-20 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
wish i had cash to pay for this site! i cant talk to anyone!

In her own words

I can be described as fun and energetic by my closest friends. but it does take me a little while to get out of my shell. I am looking for a relationship where the guy can be my best friend and we can talk about everything with no judgement. I am hoping to meet a guy who is fun and knows how to have a good time. Im looking for a man who can take charge, but not too controlling and can take a joke. Someone with a good sense of humor would be fantastic and it would help if he was athletic and could go on long runs with me :D Im really just looking for someone special. I am not too caught up with social trends I just do what makes me happy even if it might not be the norm. I consider myself pretty open minded and never shut anything down without hearing the whole story. I love hanging out with my friends and exploring new places and trying new things and would like someone new to do them with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I love my dogs, there my babies :D they are truly a woman's best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places would have to Manitou, and down town Colorado springs. they are such chill little areas and tons of things to do

Favorite things

I like all types of music, except country. I really love alternative music, not really into too much main stream stuff. I love drama's and comedy's like how I met your mother and law and order svu.

For fun

in my free time i enjoy going for runs, and I love hanging out with my friends and just doing fun things.

Last read

the last story i read was metamorphosis by Franz Kafka. very interesting book with lots of good insights. sad ending.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
i am currently unemployed but i am a certified lifeguard and i love my job. i just wish i had time to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im a military brat, ive grown up in many places like Italy, japan, Hawaii, Florida, Rhode island and beautiful colorado
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
not going to say there is something out there, not going to say there isnt
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college