Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Tell me a story.

In her own words

Hello~ I'm new to the LA area by way of San Francisco and am originally from New York. I need a HERO. I take great care of the people I love. Hang on a sec, I have to turn down the music and rotate my beach blanket. ;) I guess I would be considered at times an old fashioned girl who likes to keep things simple . I suppose that's why I get lost in music and nature. It gives me great comfort. It's peaceful and expands the mind so much. Life without music and the arts is no life at all and without humor, we would lose so much. Music is the medicine. I would be interested in meeting someone who is a kind spirit and someone who has an adventurous side. Someone to walk together through life with. If we were meant to run, we would have wheels. I get along best with creative, artistic people. Oh and someone with beautiful eyes and a great head of hair! What can I say, I like a small forehead. :) Please have all of your teeth and something new and funny to say. I like people who are different. I like an intellect who is not arrogant and someone who can knock me off of my seat from laughter. A dry sense of humor is a sign of great intelligence I may be described as a little bit of a bohemian because of my style and always a lady, except, well you know.... I love fashion and a great sense of how to dress is also important. I tend to be ahead of the trends and have done some fashion design and interior design for myself and really enjoy it. I don't play games,can't stand flakes and want someone who has it in check , Someone who loves life and has passion. A REAL MAN. Romance is the key and if the key fits you're golden.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love my pets. They are the best furry little kids a girl could ask for.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

BEACH MUSIC FESTIVALS AND ANYPLACE WARM SURROUNDED BY NATURE. I'm a HUGE BEACH BUM and start to shrivel when away from water too long. Florence, Fire Island, Shelter Island, South Beach, Mexico, Puerto Rico, and any of the caribbean islands

Favorite things

I SIMPLY REMEMBER MY FAVORITE THINGS AND THEN I DON'T FEEL SOO BAD... oh and music music, PANDORA, movies,the beach, sunny days, rainbows, unicorns (j,k.) good art, good food.Cars- especially the classics.

For fun

I like to sing. It would be fun to do voice overs someday. Mad Libs. Cracking my knuckles and stretching.

Last read

Eat me (a novel), The Four Agreements, The Chemistry of Calm and my answer on a magic 8 ball. They come true don't they?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a personal assistant and started it almost 6 years ago. I help and have helped alot of people keep their lives in order.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Austrian and Polish and was born and raised in New York
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
religion is the smile on a dog, religion is a light in the fog I sometimes like hearing the stories.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
shmarty pants