Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

meeahsilver

35 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking that leap

In her own words

Triple dog dared by great friends who had surprising luck with this mysterious world of online dating. So I'm being a good little trooper and trying this once more. Could be fun - go figure! I'm witty, friendly and content in life. I enjoy my social career, traveling locally (or across the country whenever possible), photography, whipping up a savory dish from a newly found recipe, snowboarding, watching live performances, sipping a great cup of black coffee, or stirring up a real conversation while waiting in line. The simple pleasures can even come from sharing a lazy Sunday morning reading a newspaper over brunch or coffee. My friends say I'm interesting, engaging, and adventurous. As a beginning hiker the other year, I successfully finished with close friends the amazing day-long hike of Yosemite Half Dome! Looking forward to our next spontaneous adventure... Well I'm looking to share this journey with a new best friend who could be something more - someone who wants to share, content in life, ambitious, likes to laugh, passionate about what you do, open-minded, and enjoys the simple pleasures. And, the important things in life matters - family, friends, and sharing laughter. I like to be challenged and being surrounded by people who also like to be inspired, challenged (whether it's for a small or large feat)...I can be known to be pretty candid and direct at times...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Neighborhood Coffee Shops, neighbood bookstores with real books, Greenlake, MoMA, New York City, Hawaii, brunch spots, getting lost (or taking the route less traveled) then finding our own favorite spot, escaping to Seaside/Cannon Beach

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My favorite things are just wandering from place to place, going to cafes, taking photographs. My favorite day is a happy accident. Family and friends, great conversations, laughter (it's contagious!). Smell of snow, sound of raindrops, thunderstorms

For fun

Picking up the Pings again, finding moments to share laughs and smiles, foodie experience, yoga, pilates, snowboarding, movie in/out, trying out a new recipe on my friends and family, going for a walk (even in the rain)

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, My Last Supper: 50 Great Chefs and Their Final Meals, New York Magazine, Seattle Times Sunday (yes paper), My Bracket for March Madness, The Tao of Pooh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Grew up mostly in Seattle but my earlier years were in the South. Yes, my friends say my forgotten Southern City accent comes out at the funniest moments.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral