Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a peek :)

In her own words

I just put away my boots for good and got out of the Army. I was a medic for five years, and a lot of the things the Army taught me have stuck with me. I’ll get wherever I’m going 15 minutes early and waking up at 6 a.m. feels like sleeping in. I recently got my nursing license and started my first job as an RN. I love taking care of others and would eventually like to team that with my desire to teach and be a nursing professor. Above all of that, I’m a mom to a beautiful little girl. Her happiness is my success. I’m opinionated and brutally honest. I think there’s too much to remember when you tell a lie, so I don’t waste my time with it. I love to laugh and I’ll make fun of myself just as much as I’ll joke about others. I want someone who has their priorities straight; I’m out of the party years, and want someone who has also outgrown that stage. I want someone who appreciates the things they have and values family. This is cliche, but I want someone who can make me laugh. I want to have fun with the person I’m with, whether we’re out and about or spending time just hanging out at home. I’m a believer that the most valuable thing you can give another person is your time. I like having time with my friends, too and I would want whoever I’m with to have time with their friends as well. I'm a big fan of being outdoors (although I'm still getting used to the heat here!) and anything with the water. I love to get my adrenaline going, too. I'm up for new long as the drama and nonsense is left in the dust!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still new to the I'll have to get back to you on that!


Concorde Career Institute, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I'm a country girl! But I do listen to other things too. Sons of Anarchy is one of my favorite shows. I love to cook, but I don't really have a favorite dish-just whatever strikes me at the time!

For fun

Anything outdoors- watching sports, playing them, hiking, swimming. I grew up near the beach and try to go as often as possible. I love jetskiing and water sports. I'm not against spending the day inside though- watching movies or just laying low.

Last read

The last think I read were text books for class! I just finished so I finally have free time to read what I want, which is usually military history (I want to minor in history).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was a medic in the Army and just got my RN license.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference