Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine down to earth guy looking for someone special in the San Francisco Bay Area

In his own words

What's up? I'm a pretty regular guy who calls the San Francisco Bay Area home. At my age, I've had a fair amount of life experiences, and I'm ready to meet and get to know a special guy who likes me as much as I like him. After feeling like a nomad for awhile, I've set down some roots by buying a place in The City. I am fortunate that my brother and parents still live nearby and are a source of strength for me. I have spent a good third of my life here in the Bay Area as well, so I have many old and new friends which I am truly thankful for. Outside of my career as a Physician, my passions include international travel (I absolutely love to explore new cultures and ways of life), music in its many forms, and physical fitness. I pretty much will try any new experience if it will give me a unique perspective and outlook on life. That is why I love to travel so much--to see how others in the world live. I usually try to take at least one major international trip a year--usually with my brother. I had a stint in my past following a passion for music performance--and I still re-visit it every once in awhile. Fitness has always been important to me. I was a former swimmer, and continue to workout regularly. I'm trying to become an amateur foodie as well. Mostly, after a long stint of hard work during my medical training, I'm trying to find more balance in my life. I'm looking for a masculine, athletic, down to earth guy who is emotionally available and open to getting to know someone with the possibility of commitment if it feels right. If any of this appeals to you, drop me a line. It's always great to meet new people!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Do not currently have a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prospect, Luce, or Towns End Bakery for brunch, The Rotunda for a classy lunch, Yank Sing for Dim Sum, Japantown for Sushi, Coco500 or many others for dinner in the City, Cafe Flore for people watching, Blackbird or Lookout for a drink


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

International travel, music concerts, exploring new restaurants in the city, dabbling in some Yoga, swimming, P90X (I love it and I hate it)

For fun

Love trying new things, but content also to sit in coffee shops writing in a journal or reading, explore music through concerts or playing it, strolling outside when SF weather permits, museums, great movies, swimming, snuggling with someone special.

Last read

Mostly have been perusing travel books for my next international trip



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician living in San Francisco, commuting to the East Bay for my practice which serves an underprivileged community
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Asian American--born and raised in Reno, Nevada
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical Doctorate. I also have a music degree from my past. . .